Contact Information

tel:  (845) 534-8282
fax: (845) 534-3827
e-mail: cor@rcls.org
director: kfels@rcls.org

Cornwall Public Library
395 Hudson St.
Cornwall, NY 12518

Phone: (845)534-8282
Fax: (845)534-3827
email: cor@rcls.org

You may also use our "Ask Us" web form

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Library Director              Karen LaRocca-Fels     kfels@rcls.org

Board President            Susanne Vondrak     corboardpres@rcls.org

Reference Librarians    Charlotte Dunaief           cdunaief@rcls.org
                                         Stella Denton                  sdenton@rcls.org

Youth Services               Liz Fisher                       lfisher@rcls.org

Youth Services               Lisa SinClair                 lsinclair@rcls.org

Circulation &
Program Coordinator    Rosaleen Leahy            rleahy@rcls.org

Public Relations             Beth Texter                    btexter@rcls.org