Library Board of Trustees


Meghann Chyla, President [term expires June 30, 2022]

Carol Stein, Vice President [term expires June 30, 2022]

Stephanie Wolf, Secretary [term expires June 30, 2024]

Melissa Greaves-Kulisek [terms expires June 30, 2024]

Matt Rettig [term expires June 30, 2023]

Lynn Daniels [term expires June 30, 2022]

Matt Soltis [term expires June 30, 2023]

Treasurer: Emily Milton

Director: Charlotte Dunaief


CPL Board of Trustees Bylaws_Amended 10-11-17

The Board of Trustees consists of seven members who are elected by the voters of the Cornwall Central School District. Board members are elected to three-year terms (or unexpired terms of shorter length). The election of Board members is held with the Annual Operating Budget vote in April of each year. The term of office coincides with the Library’s fiscal year, July 1-June 30.

The Board of Trustees generally meets the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM (unless otherwise posted) in the Library Community Room. All regular meetings and committee meetings are open to the public.

Monthly Meeting Date/Time: Wednesday, October 13 @ 7:00pm

October 2021 Minutes & Packet 10-13-21

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes Archives